From the comfort of your own home, enjoy masterwork of the chamber music repertoire performed by our very own CMC musicians and special guest artists.  In addition to amazing music, you will also enjoy all the special elements that make CMC concerts such a unique experience – from entertaining and informative introductions to the pieces and insights from the musicians to special glimpses into some of the beautiful historic homes and venues of Charleston.

Performances of each program will be videotaped in its entirety and available for ticket holders to view through a special link emailed the day of the performance.



Regina Helcher Yost, flute; Jenny Weiss, violins
Timothy O’Malley, cello; Julia Harlow, harpsichord

J.S. BACH Double Concerto for Violin, Cello and Harpsichord
CHAMINADE Piece Romantique for Solo Flute
TELEMANN Suite for Flute, Violin and Basso Continuo in E Major, TWV 42:E2

Streaming premiere Tuesday, February 16, 2021; available on demand until March 2, 2021




Charles Messersmith, clarinet; Zac Hammond, oboe
Sandra Nikolayevs, bassoon; Chee-Hang See, piano

LALLIET Terzetto Op. 22 for Oboe, Bassoon and Piano
MENDELSSOHN Sonata in E-flat Major, MWV Q15
KLOSE Theme and Variations on “La Sonnambula,” Op. 20 for Oboe, Clarinet and Piano

Streaming premiere Tuesday, March 9, 2021; available on demand until March 22, 2021




Andrew Armstrong, piano; Amy Schwartz Moretti and Jenny Weiss, violins; Ben Weiss, viola; Timothy O’Malley, cello

BRAHMS Piano Quartet No. 3 in c minor, Op.60
ARENSKY Piano Quintet in D Major, Op. 51

Streaming premiere Tuesday, March 30, 2021; available on demand until April 13, 2021




Jenny Weiss and Tomas Jakubek,violins
Ben Weiss, viola; Timothy O’Malley, cello

GERSHWIN Lullaby for String Quartet
MOZART String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575

Streaming premiere Tuesday, April 13, 2021; available on demand until April 27, 2021




Regina Helcher Yost, flute; Frances Hsieh, violin
Ben Weiss, viola; Timothy O’Malley, cello

J.C. BACH Flute Quartet in C Major, W.B. 58
SIBELIUS Suite in A Major for String Trio
DEVIENNE Quartet for Flute and String Trio in a minor, Op. 66 No. 2

Streaming premiere Tuesday, May 4, 2021; available on demand until May 18, 2021